Home Page
NDML 2015 Board of Officers
Election of new officers will be held at the annual meeting in 2017. This will be during the annual Trade Fair.
See the Trade Fair page for the time and location.
President - Sue Kersting, Vice Pesident - Dennis Jones, Secretary - Darrell Kersting, Treasurer - Craig Roe,
3 Year Director - Jim "Digger" Roth, 2 Year Director Dave Zaeske,
1 Year Directors - Nick Sevart & Mary Boehm
Director at Large - Gail Jordahl